Thursday, July 10, 2014

DVD Release Dates

TFIOS will be available on Blu-Ray and DVD September 16th!

*Updated release dates*
(some may not be 100% accurate since dates tend to vary)

US - September 16, 2014
UK - November 3, 2014
Canada - September 16, 2014
Germany - October 10, 2014
Australia - November 12, 2014


Special Editions

Standard DVD

Theatrical Cut Audio Commentary by Josh Boone and John Green, Promotional Featurettes: The Cast, The Making of The Fault In Our Stars, The Transformation, Literature to Life, Our Little Infinity, The Music Behind Our Stars, and a Gallery.

Audio commentary with Josh Boone and John Green, six deleted scenes (including commentary), The Stars Align: Book to Screen, and the DVD features.

Includes a fabric poster of Hazel and Gus in Amsterdam (as seen below).

In addition to a gorgeous cover, this edition includes an infinity bracelet (with a preorder!) as well as the extended cut, thirty-two minutes of extra content: six promotional featurettes, six deleted scenes, and The Stars Align: Book to Screen.

Thanks to Hypable for the tip 1 / 2!

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

TFIOS Score Information

The official TFIOS score by Bright Eyes members Mike Mogis and Nathaniel Walcott will be released on Tuesday, July 8th.

Track list is as follows:

1. Opening Titles
2. Hazel Intro
3. Hazel Checkup
4. Hazel and Gus Intro-Staring
5. Always
6. Young Hazel Montage
7. Cold Hands
8. The Thing About Pain
9. Letter to Van Houten
10. Okay
11. Hazel X-Ray
12. Funky Bones
13. Surprise
14. Hazel Emergency
15. Doctor Says No
16. One Sad Swingset
17. Thanks for Understanding
18. Mom and Hazel
19. I Love You
20. Disappointment
21. Anne Frank House
22. The Kiss
23. Love Making
24. Christmas Tree
25. Buying Eggs
26. Ambulance
27. Funky Bones 2 Pt. 1
28. Funky Bones 2 Pt. 2
29. Isaac Eulogy
30. Hazel Eulogy
31. The Great and Terrible 10

The score was one of our favorite parts of the film, so we can't wait to get our hands on this!