Friday, April 11, 2014

TFIOS soundtrack artists reveal themselves on social media

As reported earlier this week, the official soundtrack listing for The Fault in our Stars will be revealed on Saturday. However, some of the artist revealed themselves with the hashtag #TFIOSMusic. Most tweeted a quote from the book before revealing the name of their song.
So far Birdy, who became a major international sensation after she covered Passengers "Let Her Go," Charli XCX, Lykke Li, who has already participated in other movie soundtracks, and GROUPLOVE have been confirmed.

Birdy's song will be called "Not About Angels."

 Charli XCX song will be called "Boom Clap."

Listen to Charli XCX's song below!

Lykke Li's song will be called "No One Ever Loved."
GROUPLOVE's song will be called "Let Me In."
We will keep updating as more are revealed.

1 comment:

  1. From where I can download these songs? Any websites from where I can download these songs?